…..At least with all the cold weather I’ve seen on the news about Texas this week.

Here are some pics from the trip. I wish I had time to explain each one, but I’m in a little bit of a hurry to get to bed because I’m sort of exhausted. Our entire team seems tired, but if you’ve ever been on one of these trips, then you know that now is the time when the good stuff seems about to happen. For instance, this evening, Travis Driver (gomojoes.com) and I got invited invited to the home of our interpreter, Felix. It was a special opportunity to build relationships with the people of San Lucas that would have been easy to miss because I was so tired. Against the advice of my tired mind and body. I went and was blessed by the opportunity that it afforded to see a Guatemalan family (mom, dad, grandma, grandpa and the kids) living together under one small roof. The beauty of their love for one another was evident and I almost missed it.

More on that later.

Enjoy the pics.

 

